12142017Thu

Hotel List

Published in Hotel
14 October 2014

5 STAR DELUXE NAPLES:

Grand Hotel Parkers. Corso Vittorio Emanuele, 135 – 80121 Naples (NA) www.grandhotelparkers.it

Grand Hotel Vesuvio. Via Partenope, 45 – 80121 Naples (NA) www.vesuvio.it   

Hotel Romeo. Via Cristoforo Colombo, 45 – 80133 Naples (NA) www.romeohotel.it

4 STAR DELUXE NAPLES:

Excelsior. Via Partenope, 48 – 80121 Naples (NA) www.hotelexcelsiornapoli.com  

Relais Villa Buonanno. Viale Buonanno, 10 – 80040 Cercola (NA) www.relaisvillabuonanno.it

4 STAR NAPLES:

Alabardieri. Via Alabardieri, 38 – 80121 Naples (NA) www.palazzoalabardieri.it

Apart Hotel Plebiscito. Via Chiaia, 79 – 80121 Naples (NA) www.aparthotelplebiscito.it

Arte Resort Galleria Umberto. Galleria Umberto I, 83 – 80132 Naples (NA) www.artresortgalleriaumberto.it

Best Western Hotel Paradiso. Via Catullo, 11 – 80122 Naples (NA)  www.hotelparadisonapoli.it

Best Western San Germano. Via Beccadelli, 41 – 80125 Naples (NA) www.hotelsangermano.napoli.it   

Decumani Hotel de Charme. Via San Giovanni Maggiore Pignatelli, 15 – 80100 Naples (NA) www.decumani.com  

Holiday Inn Naples. Via Ausilio Centro Direzionale E6 – 80143 Naples (NA)  www.ihg.com/holidayinn/hotels/it/it/naples

Hotel Ferdinando II. Piazza Carlo III, 59 – 80137 Naples (NA) www.ferdinandosecondo.com

Hotel La Ciliegina. Via Paolo Emilio Imbriani, 30 80133 Naples (NA) www.cilieginahotel.it

Hotel Naples. Corso Umberto I, 55 – 80138 Naples (NA) www.hotelnaples.it

Hotel Palazzo Esedra. Piazzale Tecchio, 50 – 80125 Naples (NA) www.palazzoesedra.it  

Hotel Santa Brigida. Via Santa Brigida, 6 – 80133 Naples (NA) www.hotelsantabrigida.it

Hotel Suite Esedra. Via A. Cantani, 12 – 80133 Naples (NA) www.hotelsuiteesedranapoli.it

Le Chemineé. Via Stadera, 91 – 80143 Naples (NA) www.lecheminee.com  

Magri’s. Via Galileo Ferraris, 118/a – 80146 Naples (NA) www.magrishotel.it  

MH Design Hotel. Via Chiaia, 245 - 80121 – Naples (NA) www.mhhotel.it

Majestic. Largo Vasto a Chiaia, 68 – 80121 Naples (NA) www.majestic.it   

Mercure Angioino. Via Depretis, 123 – Naples (NA)  www.mercure.com

Miramare. Via Nazario Sauro, 24 – 80132 – Naples (NA) www.hotelmiramare.com   

Nh Ambassador. Via Medina, 70 – 80133 Naples (NA) www.nh-hotels.it/hotel/nh-napoli-ambassador

Novotel Caserta Sud. SS 87 Sannitica km 22600 – 81020 Capodrise (CE) www.novotel.com/it/hotel-8954-novotel-caserta-sud/index.shtml

Nuvò. Via Nuova Agnano, 5 – 80125 Naples (NA) www.hotelnuvo.it

Oriente Grand Hotel. Via Armando Diaz, 44 – 80134 Naples (NA) www.grandhoteloriente.it   

Palazzo Turchini. Via Medina, 21-22 – 80132 – Naples (NA) www.palazzoturchini.it   

Ramada Naples. Via Galileo Ferraris, 40 – 80142 Naples (NA)  www.ramadanaples.it

Renaissance Naples Hotel Mediterraneo. Via ponte di Tappia, 25 – 80133 Naples (NA) www.mediterraneonapoli.com   

Residenza Echia. Via Chiatamone, 37 – 80121 Naples (NA) www.residenzaechia.it 

Residenza Le Rose Villa d’Arte. Discesa Gaiola, 73 – 80123 Naples (NA) www.residenzalerose.it

Royal Continental. Via Partenope, 38/44 – 80121 Naples (NA) www.royalgroup.it/royalcontinental

Santa Lucia Grand Hotel. Via Partenope, 46 – 80121 Naples (NA) www.santalucia.it  

StarHotels Terminus. Piazza Garibaldi, 91 – 80142 Naples (NA) www.starhotels.com/it/i-nostri-hotel/terminus-napoli  

Una Hotel Napoli. Piazza Garibaldi, 9-10 – 80133 Naples (NA) www.unahotels.it/it/una_hotel_napoli  

3 STAR SUPERIOR NAPLES:

Hotel Airone. Via del Cerriglio, 108 – 80134 Naples (NA) www.aironehotelnapoli.com

B&B NAPLES:

Il Taschino Suite. Vico Primo Gravina, 5 – 80100 Naples (NA) www.iltaschinosuite.com

 

5 STAR DELUXE COAST&ISLANDS:

Grand Hotel Quisisana. Via Camerelle, 2 – 80037 Capri (NA) www.quisisana.com/it/index

5 STAR COAST&ISLANDS:

Belmond Hotel Caruso. Piazza San Giovanni del Toro, 2 – 84010 Ravello (SA) www.belmond.com/hotelcaruso

Caesar Augustus. Via G. Orlandi, 4 – 80071 Anacapri, Capri (NA)  www.caesar-augustus.com

Capri Tiberio Palace. Via Croce, 11-15, Capri (NA) www.capritiberiopalace.it

Casa Angelina. Via Capriglione, 147 – 84010 Praiano (SA) www.casangelina.com 

Cocumella. Via Cocumella, 7 – 80065 Sant’Agnello di Sorrento (NA) www.cocumella.com

Don Alfonso 1890. Corso Sant’Agata, 11/13 – 80064 Sant’Agata sui Due Golfi (NA)  www.donalfonso.com

Grand Hotel Excelsior Terme. Via E. Gianturco, 19 – 80077 Ischia (NA)  www.excelsiorischia.it

Grand Hotel Il Saraceno. Via Giovanni Augustariccio, 33 – 84011 Amalfi (SA) www.saraceno.it

Grand Hotel Tenuta Lupò. Via Laura, 201 – 84063 Capaccio/Paestum (SA) www.grandhotelpaestum.it

Hotel Covo dei Saraceni. Via Regina Giovanna, 5 – 84017 Positano (SA)  www.covodeisaraceni.it

Hotel Punta Tragara. Via Tragara, 57 – 80073 Capri (NA)  www.hoteltragara.com

Il Moresco Grand Hotel & SPA. Via E. Gianturco, 16 – 80077 Ischia (NA) www.ilmoresco.it  

L’albergo della Regina Isabella. Piazza Santa Restituta, 1 – 80076 Lacco Ameno, Ischia (NA) www.reginaisabella.com   

Le Agavi. Via Guglielmo Marconi, 127 – Positano (SA) www.leagavi.it   

La Scalinatella. Via Tragara, 8 – 80073 Capri (NA) www.scalinatella.com  

Lusso Grand Hotel Excelsior Vittoria. Piazza Tasso, 34 – 80067 – Sorrento (NA) www.exvitt.it

Mezzatorre Resort & SPA. Via Mezzatorre, 23 – 80075 – Forio, Ischia (NA)  www.mezzatorre.it

Monastero Santa Rosa Hotel & Spa. Via Roma, 2 – 84010 – Conca dei Marini (SA) www.monasterosantarosa.com 

Palazzo Avino. Via San Giovanni del Toro, 28 – 80010 Ravello (SA) www.palazzoavino.com

Parco dei Principi. Via Rota, 44 – 80067 Sorrento (NA)  www.royalgroup.it/parcodeiprincipi

Punta Molino Hotel. Lungomare C. Colombo, 23 – 80077 Ischia (NA)  www.hotelpuntamolinoischia.com

4 STAR COAST&ISLANDS:

A Pazziella. Via Fuorlovado, 36 – 80073 Capri (NA) www.royalgroup.it/apazziella  

Amleto. Via Bartolo Longo, 10 – 80045 Pompei (NA) www.hotelamleto.it

Art Hotel Gran Paradiso. Via Catigliano, 9 – 80067 Sorrento (NA)  www.arthotelgranparadiso.com

Best Western Hotel Esplanade. Via Poseidonia, 291 – 84063 Paestum (SA) www.esplanadepaestum.it

Continental Ischia. Via M. Mazzella, 70 – 80077 Ischia (NA) www.hotelcontinentalischia.it  

Domina Home Royal. Via Pasitea, 344 – 84017 Positano (SA) www.dominahome.it/hotel-royal-positano

Elma Park Hotel Terme. Via Vittorio Emanuele, 57 – 80074 Casamicciola Terme, Ischia (NA) www.hotelelma.it  

Gatto Bianco. Via Vittorio Emanuele, 32 – 80073 Capri (NA)  www.gattobianco-capri.com

Grand Hotel Convento di Amalfi. Via Annunziatella, 46 – 84011 Amalfi (SA) www.ghconventodiamalfi.com

Hotel Ariston. Via Laura, 13 – 84040 Capaccio/Paestum (SA) www.hotelaristonpaestum.com

Hotel Corallo. Rione Cappuccini, 12 – 80065 Sant’Agnello di Sorrento (NA) www.hotelcorallosorrento.com  

Hotel Helios. Via Capo, 33 – 80067 Sorrento (NA) www.hotelheliossorrento.com

La Conca Azzurra. Via Smeraldo, 35 – 84010 Conca dei Marini (SA) www.concaazzurra.it

La Minerva. Via Occhio Marino, 8 – 80073 Capri (NA) www.laminervacapri.com

La Palma. Via Vittorio Emanuele, 39 – 80073 Capri (NA)  www.lapalma-capri.com

L’Approdo. Via Eddomade, 29 – 80074 Casamicciola Terme, Ischia (NA)  www.fidihotels.it

La Residenza. Via Rota, 44 – 80067 Sorrento (NA) www.royalgroup.it/laresidenzasorrento  

Maison Tofani. Via San Cesareo, 34 – 80067 – Sorrento (NA) www.maisontofani.com

Marad. Via Benedetto Croce, 29 – 80059 – Torre del Greco (NA) www.marad.it

Michelangelo. Via Corso Italia, 275 – 80067 Sorrento (NA) www.michelangelohotel.it  

Oasi Olimpia Relais. Via Deserto, 26 – 80061 Sant’Agata sui due Golfi, Massa Lubrense (NA) www.oasiolimpiarelais.it   

Palazzo Murat. Via dei Mulini, 23 – Positano (SA) www.palazzomurat.it   

Park Hotel Terme Mediterraneo. Via Provinciale Panza – 80075 Forio d’Ischia (NA)  www.hotelmediterraneo.it

Poseidon. Via Cesare Battisti, 80, Torre del Greco (NA) www.hotel-poseidon.it

Punta Imperatore. Via G. Mazzella, 18 – 80075 Forio, Ischia (NA) www.puntaimperatore.it   

Regina. Via Marina Grande, 10 – 80067 Sorrento (NA) www.hotelreginasorrento.com

Relais Bad and Breakfast Corte degli Aragonesi. Corso Vittorio Colonna, 108 – Ischia Porto (NA) www.cortedegliaragonesi.it

Relais Blu. Via Roncato, 60 – 80061 Massa Lubrense (NA) www.relaisblu.com  

Relais Regina Giovanna. Via Calata di Puolo, 1 – 80067 Sorrento (NA) www.relaisreginagiovanna.it  

Residence Miramare. Via Capo, 60 – 80067 Sorrento (NA)  www.miramaresorrento.it

San Valentino Hotel. Via Leonardo Mazzella, 90 – 80077 Ischia (NA) www.hotelsanvalentino.it  

Savoy Beach Hotel. Via Poseidonia, 41 – 84047 Paestum (SA) www.savoybeachhotel.it

S Continental. Piazza della Vittoria, 4 – 80067 Sorrento (NA) www.continentalsorrento.com  

Towers Hotel Stabiae Sorrento Coast. S.S. Sorrentina, 145. Km. 12.400 – 80053 Castellammare di Stabia (NA)  www.towershotelsorrento.com

LUXURY APARTMENTS:

Casa Colonne. Via San Nicola dei Greci – 84011 Amalfi (SA)

Casa Masaniello. Via San Nicola dei Greci, 8 – 84011 Amalfi (SA)

Tenuta Mamma Carmela. Via Pietralata – 84011 Amalfi (SA)